Skip to Content

Student Development Contact Information

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


Title IX Coordinator

gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Senior Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

Robin Schreck

Robin Schreck
Director of Student Conduct & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
schreckr@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7804

Angie Fairbanks

Angie Fairbanks
Executive Assistant, Student Development
afairbanks@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Residence Life Staff

Sherri Sadowski

Sherri Sadowski
Associate Dean for Residence Life
sadowskis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

Angie Kettler

Angie Kettler
Coordinator of Student Rentals
kettlera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

Emma Carnicom

Emma Carnicom
Coordinator of Residence Halls
bremse@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7827

Jamie Laughner

Jamie Laughner
Area Coordinator for Ferncliff, Woodlawn, and Witten'Burbs
laughnerj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7562

Chandler Mueller

Chandler Mueller
Area Coordinator for New and Myers Halls
muellerc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7575

Sarah Culp

Sarah Culp
Graduate Area Coordinator for Tower, Firestine, and Polis
culps1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7570

Student Involvement Staff

Liz Artz

Liz Artz
Director of Student Involvement
artze@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7820

Sam Wood

Sam Wood
Interim Associate Director of Student Involvement
woods@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7818

COMPASS: Student Success Staff

Gwen Owen

Gwen Owen
Director of Student Success & Accessibility Services
oweng@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7870

Wendy Smiseck

Wendy Smiseck
Director of Career Services
wsmiseck@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

Grace Whiteley Sever

Grace Whiteley Sever
Director of Academic Services
whiteleyg@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7958

Jabal Moss

Jabal Moss
Associate Director of Student Success
mossj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7874

Counseling Services

Matthew West

Matthew West
Director of Student Counseling
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Brooke Schmidt

Brooke Schmidt
Staff Counselor
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Morgan McGinnis

Morgan McGinnis
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Back to top